Frenchs Forest Public School

Young Minds - Bright Futures

Telephone02 9451 6353

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff list 

Principal - Mrs Gail Smith

Assistant Principal - Mrs Frances Separovich

Assistant Principal, Curriculum and Instruction - Mr Matthew Philips

Class teachers

KJ - Miss Nicole Janssen

KW - Miss Anneka Weber

1S - Mrs Sara Steiner

1/2J - Miss Jemma Morris 

2M - Mr Matt McCarron 

3W - Mrs Kathryn Wickham

4A - Mrs Aleen Sarkisian

4/5S - Mrs Frances Separovich and Mrs Rebecca Bailey

6H - Miss Lisa Huwaidi

6R - Mr Ryan Rogers 

Specialist teachers

Learning Support - Mrs Nicole Arnold

Music - Ms Fiona Davy

Library - Mrs Nicola Brandt

School Counsellor - Mr Joseph Taffa

Administrative and support staff

Business Manager - Mrs Linda Lyell 

Administrative Officer (Tue, Wed, Thu) - Mrs Annie Peake

Administrative Officer (Wed, Thu) - Mrs Judy Wilkinson

Administrative Officer (Mon, Fri) - Mrs Jennifer Johnson

General Assistant - Mr Steve Condron